Short Update

Guatavita, Colombia

Sorry guys but I didnt have time for a full update today. So I’ll just upload a picture :). We had the cardboard race (which I dont want to talk about :), so we got home pretty late.

The picture was taken when I was in Colombia, South America(I was there for 4 months, came back at the end of  December, 2010). If you would like me to write more about that experience and upload more pics, or if you have any questions, I’d be more than happy to do so, and answer any questions that you have. Thanks for reading!

-Josh

2 thoughts on “Short Update

    1. Josh Post author

      You should! Its a great experience. Is there a country you would like to go to? Or just anywhere? 🙂
      I just wish I was on YouTube back then :/ but oh well

      Reply

Leave a Reply

