Driving test(before)

Right now it’s wednesday, august 17 11:53pm. So tomorrow I’m going to take my drivers test. I’m not really nervous, because most of the stuff is common sense anyway. For example, teacher:”you see the big red hectogram that says STOP in capital bold white letters on it? Student: what’s a hectogram?” and runs through the stop sign. People aren’t THAT dumb(ok well maybe a few…) but if you were that dumb, you shouldn’t be trying to get your license in the first place πŸ™‚ anyways I don’t know where I was going with that lol. So yeah I’m pretty exited about that. πŸ™‚

Today I went to work at a saw mill. I’ve worked there for around 4-5 months. We know the guy who runs it so that’s why I’m working there. I don’t work everyday, it’s really up to me. Mom said as long as I get school done, it’s fine. I wouldn’t want to have to finish school when I got back anyway. But that happened today, I didn’t do any school before he came, so I did most of it before i started writing this.(I didn’t want to go another day without posting something πŸ™‚ he picked me up at 8:30am and I got home around 3:30. So I was kinda tired. I don’t really like job, he only pays me $5 per hour, but still better than nothing.

I tried to sign up for Netflix today , but it said that they didn’t accept prepaid cards :(. So I was going to try to get the premium Spotify account, but I didn’t want to use up the money yet. Because the card I have is only for two weeks or so until they send me one with my info on it. (i can’t put more money into the one I have, I have to wait until the new one gets here for whatever reason)

So that’s all that pretty much happened to me today, and as always, thanks for reading!

-Josh

P.S wish me luck for tomorrow! πŸ˜‰
well I guess it’s today, 12:17am πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

